Hall of Fame...

Every year, MAAD inducts individuals into MAAD Hall of Fame. Each individual served 10 or more years as players, coaches, managers, leaders and/or officers and met the criterias listed: outstanding performance, integrity, sportsmanship, character and leadership.

Congratulations inductees!

MAAD 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Annette Baer - athletic

Nancy Buckmaster - leadership (Deceased)

David Gaz - athletic

Gerald Hradsky - leadership

Ronda Johnson - athletic (Deceased)

Lyle Koopmans - leadership

Karole Rogers - leadership