2014 Softball Highlights...

Sioux Falls Association of the Deaf hosted the John L. Buckmaster Memorial 56th Annual Men's, 33rd Annual Women's & 16th Annual Co-ed's Slo-Pitch Regional Softball Tournament during June 19-21, 2014 in Brookings, SD.

Results: Men's | Coed's
Stats: Men's | Coed's
Tournament Games: download

Men's Results

Champion: CSD
Full Picture

Runner Up: Grenade Kingz
Full Picture

Third Place: Midwest Homeboyz
Fourth Place: Dakota Buckmaster
Most Valuable Player: Alex Weis, CSD
Batting Champion: Charles Trumble, CSD - .875
RBI Champion: Joe Neely, Grenade Kingz - 10
Most Homeruns: Bradley Vickers, Midwest Homeboyz - 2
Golden Glove: Jonathan Scherling, Grenade Kingz
Individual Sportsmanship: Brian Busho, Grenade Kingz
Team Sportsmanship: Dakota Buckmaster
Manager of the Tournament: James Johnson, CSD
All-Star: John Juergens, CSD; Bradley Vickers, Midwest Homeboyz; Dustin Indahl, CSD; Matthew Taylor, Grenade Kingz; Curt Anderson, CSD; Joe Neely, Grenade Kingz; Shawn Whitney, CSD; Charles Trumble, CSD; Joshua Yepez, Grenade Kingz; Phillip Anger, Midwest Homeboyz

Coed's Results

Champion: Midwest Maulers
Full Picture

Runner Up: Ruthless
Full Picture

Third Place: Keep Calm & Score Rednecks
Fourth Place: Worldventures/Team Mojo
Fifth Place: Midwest Underdogs
Sixth Place: Blue Storm
Most Valuable Player: Male - Bradley Vickers, Midwest Maulers; Female - Norlian Vickers, Midwest Maulers
Batting Champion: Male - Bradley Vickers, Midwest Maulers - 1.000; Female - Kristina Lorenzo-Arteaga, Midwest Maulers - .556
RBI Champion: Male - Bradley Vickers, Midwest Maulers - 14; Female - Norlian Vickers, Midwest Maulers - 6 and Mollie Easter, Midwest Maulers - 6
Most Homeruns: Male - Bradley Vickers, Midwest Maulers - 6; Female - Mollie Easter, Midwest Maulers - 1
Golden Glove: Male - Sean Kelly, Keep Calm & Score Rednecks; Female - Mollie Easter, Midwest Maulers
Individual Sportsmanship: Male - Troy Shamblen, Keep Calm & Score Rednecks; Female - Marie Foshiem, Blue Storm
Team Sportsmanship: Blue Storm
Manager of the Tournament: Kristina Lorenzo-Arteaga, Midwest Maulers
All-Star (male): Warren Keller, Ruthless; Moises Arteaga, Midwest Maulers; Joshua Tape, Midwest Maulers; Charles Trumble, Ruthless; Jordan Borgaila, Worldventures/Team Mojo
All-Star (female): Mollie Easter, Midwest Maulers; Tiffany Hicks, Ruthless; Kristina Lorenzo-Arteaga, Midwest Maulers; Gina Grabher, Keep Calm & Score Rednecks; Brittany Trumble, Ruthless